Board of Directors


Chairman

Steve Belliveau

Anchor Industries Inc.
800-544-4445
steve_belliveau@anchorinc.com

Vice Chairman

Nick Deninno

Block & Roll
888-998-5739
nick@blockandroll.com

Immediate Past Chair

Michael Tharpe

Rainier Industries Ltd.
704-464-4664
metharpe2253@yahoo.com

Directors

Julie Couture

Fiesta Tents LTD
514-336-8368
jcouture@fiesta.ca

Josh Kohn

Soho Events and Rentals
251-517-7322
josh@sohoeventsandrentals.com

Joe Langehaug

Losberger/DeBoer
800-964-8368
Joe.Langehaug@losbergerdeboer.com

Kyle Richardson

L&A Tent Rentals Inc.
609-584-0054
kyle@latents.com

Brian Stumph

Fred’s Tents & Canopies
518-233-8368
brian@wemaketents.com

Kevin Vasquez

Made in the Shade Tent Rentals
916-371-8500
kevin@madeshade.com

Zach Wilson

Greenwich Tent Company
203-930-4021
zwilson@greenwichtent.com

Become a Member

1

Become a member of Advanced Textiles Association.

1

Become a member of Advanced Textiles Association.

1

Become a member of Advanced Textiles Association.